top of page

Office of Ministers: Jeannie Johnson - drjj@wscog.net 

Deacon & Deaconess: Steve Kimble - stevekimble@hotmail.com

Ushers & Greeters: Cindernella Smith - smithcr226@gmail.com

New Members & Converts: Minister Shirley Samuels (shsamuels@wscog.net)

Evangelism Outreach: Chris Parra (chrisp@wscog.net)

Christian Education: Minister Shirley Samuels (shsamuels@wscog.net)

Hospitality Committee: Florastene Grant - florag@brentwoodoriginals.com
Daughters of the King: Sharon Matthews - trinistand@hotmail.com
Women's Needs: Sharon Matthews - trinistand@hotmail.com
Men of Valor & Excellence  - Craig Halcromb - cvhalcromb@aol.com

Hospital/Home Visitations: 

Medical Team: Bonnie Harris - kbxm@msn.com

Health & Wellness: Andrea Kynard - npkynard@gmail.com

Photography/ Camera/ Video: Cavel Baker - vel1992@aol.com

Facility & Media Relations: Gary Kynard - gkynard@hotmail.com

Security Administration: Randy Fields (rfields@wscog.net) & Anthony Simien (asimien@wscog.net)
 

bottom of page